Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 82560 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82494.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course made fulfilling my CE requirements so convenient! I read the curriculum and filled out the exam booklet on a flight, and went online to submit my answers after I got home from my trip. I was so pleased to be able to make my time on the plane so productive!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good course. Informative, clear on learning goals, well organized course.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been licensed since 1993. This course is by far the best I've taken. I am sent a workbook every year so, I can study in the comfort of my own home. Whenever, I've had questions I simply call and have always been greeted by a friendly professional.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very easy to navigate and a great course to use.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thorough. The info in this course is informative and a great refresher
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was great. It addressed areas such as bullying and the supervisor's role in the cultural competency journey. I found it to be highly informative
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so glad to send the class to my email. I am try to work hard to learning that and do it. I appreciate that.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was straightforward and provided updated information on pain management. It was great!
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74810, tr_7684
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses