Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 80538 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80448.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed the course. It was very informative and I was able to work at my own pace.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information was good review and provided information that was new to me.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very educational and complete. It helps medical professionals understand blood-borne pathogen, how they work, and the best barriers to prevent infection between patients and healthcare professionals.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used your booklet to study for all 25 units, if I have one complain, it would be small print which makes the reading very cumbersome .
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course. Review and keep available this information for reference if needed for a patient.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great and informative course. I enjoyed reading all the information.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course have an excellent information . It is very clear and completed acknowledge.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to recap complicated subjects. Well written overview and subject information. Easy to follow and a nice way to complete on our own time.
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_26, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72976, tr_7472
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses